Portable printers

Printing ON TOUR

Mobile thermal/thermal transfer printers allow labels to be printed right on site when they are needed. Mobile workers are more efficient since there is no longer any unnecessary time spent walking back and forth to the printing station. Error rates decrease radically as well.

Regardless of whether they are used on forklifts during transport and logistics activities, in cold storage for mass labelling, or to print barcode labels on-site, there are countless applications for which labels showing the most current information need to be immediately generated.

Options such as RFID abilities – ideal for UHF EPC Gen 2 Smart-Label applications – make these devices into veritable magicians.

Both thermal labels and highly-resistant thermal transfer labels, for instance those made of PET foil, can be printed with a width of up to 104 mm. Rapid loading of media into the printer is just as crucial as its being comfortable to carry around and easy to operate.

Directly for outdoor use, the devices are protected against dust and splashing water in accordance with IP14; when the optional protective bag is used this protection increases to IP54.

Mobile Drucker

Drucken auch ON TOUR

Mobile Thermo- / Thermotransferdrucker ermöglichen das Drucken von Etiketten an Ort und Stelle. Mobile Mitarbeiter sind effizienter, da unnötige Wege hin zur Druckstation entfallen. Zusätzlich reduziert sich die Fehlerhäufigkeit extrem.

Gleich ob bei Anwendungen unterwegs auf Staplern während den Transport- und Logistiktätigkeiten, im Kühllager zur Massenkennzeichnung oder bei mobilen Tätigkeiten für den Druck von  Barcode-Etiketten zur Beweissicherung, es gibt unzählige Anwendungen bei denen erst direkt vor Ort die Etiketten mit aktuellen Daten erstellt werden müssen.

Optionen wie die verfügbaren RFID-Fähigkeiten – ideal für UHF EPC Gen 2 Smart-Label Anwendungen – machen diese Geräte zu wahren Zauberkünstlern.

Sowohl Thermo-Etiketten als auch hochstrapazierfähige Thermotransfer-Etiketten z. B. aus PET-Folie, lassen sich mit einer Breite von bis zu 104mm bedrucken. Schnelles einlegen der Verbrauchsmaterialien ist dabei genauso unabdingbar wie der Tragekomfort und das einfache Bedienen der Drucker.

Gerade für den Einsatz im Freien, sind die Geräte gegen Staub und Spritzwasser geschützt gemäß IP14; bei Verwendung der optional lieferbaren Schutztasche sogar gemäß IP54.