Label printers

Information about just-in-time

Labels are needed to place current information on a product or package just in time. Thermal and thermal transfer printers are best suited for printing these kinds of labels.

Thermal printing is very cost-effective, although legibility is limited in terms of time. Long-term legibility is guaranteed with thermal transfer printing. For multicolored label printing in high resolution are best suited our inkjet printer.

Ideally, you will find the right printer by speaking directly with us. The right solution always depends on the intended application. Through talking with you, we will be able to find the right model with exactly the desired characteristics.

At TOKO we deal in printers made by well-known manufacturers – for example Zebra, Toshiba, EPSON, etc.. Printers can be roughly divided into three categories: basic, mid-range and high-end industrial equipment. All of the printers from TOKO fulfil one criterion: They offer the best quality for money in their class.

Basic models

Basic models are the right choice if you need to print labels only every now and then or only a small number of labels at a time. These printers are very compact and fit on every desk.

Mid-range models

In the reliable mid-range category, TOKO supplies label printers which have an excellent print resolution up to 600 dpi. They are suitable for continual use on desks or in more rugged production areas.

High-End

TOKO‘s high-end printers are extremely stable and virtually indestructible with well thought-out designs. They provide excellent print resolution up to 600 dpi, a printing width up to 216 mm, and the highest printing speeds of up to 300 mm/sec.

Portable printers

Mobile thermal/thermal transfer printers allow labels to be printed right on site when they are needed. Mobile workers are more efficient since there is no longer any unnecessary time spent walking back and forth to the printing station. Error rates decrease radically as well.

Industrial print modules

These printers are designed for integration into fully automated printing and labelling machines.

Thermo-/Thermotransfer-Etiketten-Drucker

Informationen »Just In Time«

Um aktuelle Informationen »Just In Time« auf einem Produkt oder einer Verpackung aufzubringen, braucht es Etiketten. Um diese Etiketten zu bedrucken sind Thermo- und Thermotransfer-Drucker am besten geeignet.

Thermodruck ist sehr preiswert, wobei die Lesbarkeitsdauer begrenzt ist. Lange Lesbarkeit gewährt hingegen der Thermotransferdruck. Für den mehrfarbigen Etikettendruck in hoher Auflösung eignen sich am ideal unsere InkJet Drucker.

Den richtigen Drucker finden Sie am besten im direkten Gespräch mit uns. Denn die passende Lösung hängt immer von der individuellen Anwendung ab. So finden wir das richtige Modell mit exakt den gewünschten Eigenschaften.

Bei TOKO erhalten Sie Drucker der namhaften Hersteller – wie beispielsweise Zebra, Toshiba, EPSON, etc.. Grob lassen sich die Drucker in drei Klassen unterteilen: Die Einsteigerklasse, Mittelklasse und High-End-Industriegeräte. Alle Drucker von TOKO erfüllen ein Kriterium: In Ihrer Klasse bieten sie beste Qualität fürs Geld.

Einsteigermodelle

Einsteigermodelle sind die richtige Wahl, wenn es gilt, nur sporadisch beziehungsweise nur eine kleine Stückzahl Etiketten zu drucken. Diese Drucker sind sehr kompakt und passen auf jeden Schreibtisch.

Mittelklasse

In der bewährten Mittelklasse liefert TOKO Etikettendrucker, die mit einer hervorragenden Druckauflösung von bis zu 600 dpi ausgestattet sind. Sie eignen sich zum Dauereinsatz auf Schreibtischen oder auch in raueren Produktionsumgebungen.

High-End

Die High-End-Drucker von TOKO sind extrem stabile, quasi unverwüstliche Konstruktionen in durchdachtem Design. Sie bieten eine exzellente Druckauflösung von bis zu 600 dpi, eine Druckbreite bis zu 216 mm und höchste Druckgeschwindigkeiten von bis zu 300 mm/Sek.

Mobile Drucker

Mobile Thermo- / Thermotransferdrucker ermöglichen das Drucken von Etiketten an Ort und Stelle. Mobile Mitarbeiter sind effizienter, da unnötige Wege hin zur Druckstation entfallen. Zusätzlich reduziert sich die Fehlerhäufigkeit extrem.

Industrielle Druckmodule

Diese Drucker sind darauf ausgelegt, in vollautomatische Druck- und Etikettiermaschinen integriert zu werden.