Type labels

To spite the wind and weather

In contrast to normal label materials for cardboard packaging, type labels must be able to stand up to extreme conditions, such as heat, acids, mechanical friction, poor weather, etc.

Such label materials distinguish themselves by their ability to withstand high temperatures and extreme weather conditions. They can tolerate heat up to 400 °C or cold temperatures as low as -198  °C, for instance during the use of nitrogen.

For all type labels, TOKO only uses high-quality ribbons made by well-known raw material manufacturers. Of course, we also use approved materials, such as those with UL/CSA approval for the USA and Canada.

Regardless of whether the label material is of polyester ribbons, PVC, polyurethane, polyethylene, polypropylene, safety foil, Kapton or aluminium – together with you, we will find the material that meets all of your requirements. In doing this, we demand only one thing of ourselves: only the very best quality.

Typenschilder

Wind und Wetter trotzen

Im Gegensatz zu »normalem« Etikettenmaterial für eine Pappverpackung müssen Typenschilder auch extremen Anforderungen standhalten, etwa Hitze, Säure, mechanischem Abrieb, Witterung und ähnlichem.

Solche Etikettenmaterialien zeichnen sich besonders durch Ihre hohe Temperatur- und Witterungsbeständigkeit aus. Sie widerstehen Temperaturen im Frostbereich von bis zu -198°C; zum Beispiel bei Stickstoffanwendungen oder sind bis zu 400°C hitzebeständig.

TOKO setzt bei allen Typenschild-Etiketten nur hochwertige Qualitätsfolien namhafter Rohmaterial-Hersteller ein. Selbstverständlich verwenden wir auch Materialien mit Zulassungen, wie etwa mit einer UL/CSA-Zulassung für USA und Kanada.

Ob Etikettenmaterial aus Polyesterfolien, PVC, Polyurethan, Polyethylen, Polypropylen, Sicherheitsfolie, Kapton oder Aluminium – wir finden gemeinsam mit Ihnen das Material, dass all Ihren Anforderungen gerecht wird. Wir selbst haben dabei nur eine Anforderung: Nur die allerbeste Qualität.